SHARE
Live Blog | PlayStation Launch Event

Live Blog | PlayStation Launch Event

Stay tuned for a live blog of Sony’s PlayStation (possible) launch event! The stream will begin live at 11PM GMT/3PM PST/6PM EST and I’ll be writing about it live on n3rdabl3!

While you wait take a look at all of the PlayStation 4 rumours that we know so far!

[livestream width=600 credit=0 title=”PlayStation Launch Event”]