e3-logo

n3rdabl3’s E3 Press Conference Timetable for Monday – Be Sure Not to Miss Out! - n3rdabl3

E3 is literally only a few hours away, the last thing you’d want to do is turn up late to what we hope to be the hottest event of the year. So grab your phone and set an alarm for when the first conference (which also happens to be Microsofts so you don’t want to miss that) begins.

These are the timetable listings for Monday 10/06/2013. If like me you’re a little confused by GMT/BST we’re currently at BST with the first show kicking off at 5:30pm. If you’re interested in where to watch the conferences, SpikeTV have been announced as the official broadcaster for the event, so head over to http://www.spike.com in order to watch the show live!

Without further adieu here are Todays E3 conference times:

Microsoft

  • US: 9:30am PDT, 11:30am CDT, 12:30pm EDT
  • EU: 5:30pm BST, 6:30pm CEST, 7:30pm EEST
  • AUS: 12:30am AWST, 2:00am ACST, 2:30am AEST

EA

  • US: 1:00pm PDT, 3:00pm CDT, 4:00pm EDT
  • EU: 9:00pm BST, 10:00pm CEST, 11:00pm EEST
  • AUS: 4:00am AWST, 5:30am ACST, 6:00am AEST

Ubisoft

  • US: 3:00pm PDT, 5:00pm CDT, 6:00pm EDT
  • EU: 11:00pm BST, 12:00am CEST, 1:00am EEST
  • AUS: 6:00am AWST, 7:30am ACST, 8:00am AEST

Sony

  • US: 6:00pm PDT, 8:00pm CDT, 9:00pm EDT
  • EU: 2:00am BST, 3:00am CEST, 4:00am EEST
  • AUS: 9:00am AWST, 10:30am ACST, 11:00am AEST

So if like us, you’re in the UK too, expect to be up ’till about 4 am! Remember to check back on n3rdabl3 tomorrow for Tuesday’s timetable!

[Source: SpikeTV]

Join the Conversation

avatar
  Subscribe  
Notify of