e3-logo

n3rdabl3’s E3 Press Conference Timetable for Tuesday – Nintendo! - n3rdabl3

So yesterday we had a very busy day/night keeping on top of all of the news coming out of E3. We had huge announcements from Microsoft, EA, Ubisoft, and Sony (we finally got to see the PlayStation 4!) and now is the final day of press coverage and all eyes are on Nintendo!

Here’s the timetable for Monday 11/06/2013, and again if you’re like me and get confused with GMT/BST we’re currently in BST!

Nintendo Direct

  • US: 7:00am PDT, 9:00am CDT, 10:00am EDT
  • EU: 3:00pm BST, 4:00pm CEST, 5:00pm EEST
  • AUS: 10:00am AWST, 11:30am ACST, 12:00am AEST

Pokémon X/Y Panel

  • US: 6:00pm PDT, 8:00pm CDT, 9:00pm EDT
  • EU: 2:00am BST, 3:00am CEST, 4:00am EEST
  • AUS: 9:00am AWST, 10:30am ACST, 11:00am AEST

Again we’ll be updating the site as it happens so be sure to keep an eye on n3rdabl3!

Also, if you missed all of the news yesterday, you can catch up here.

Join the Conversation

avatar
  Subscribe  
Notify of