SHARE
Nintendo Direct for Splatoon on May 7th

Nintendo’s Wii U multiplayer action game Splatoon will be receiving its own Nintendo Direct next week.

The colourful, exciting new multiplayer game Splatoon for Nintendo Wii U will be getting a full Nintendo Direct of its own following the Xenoblade Chronicles Direct that we received last time.

You can watch the stream at 3pm GMT (10am EDT and 7am PDT) over on the official Nintendo Direct stream over on their page here, where you can also catch up on the Xenoblade Chronicles stream before Splatoon storms in to take over.

You can also catch the action on Nintendo’s Twitch channel which you can find here.

Are you looking forward to the release of Splatoon? What do you think of the fact there’s going to be no voice chat?