In a brand new trailer for The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt, Geralt enters boss-mode and takes down several enemies in a bloody display

The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt is just days away but that hasn’t stopped CD Prokect RED and Bandai Namco Entertainment from releasing another action-packed video bloodier than a perfectly cooked steak. There’s also a little teaser in the trailer if you watch it through, in the form of the new mystical, playable character Ciri.

The trailer, entitled “Rage & Steel”, takes a look at the game’s combat, a few of the enemies players will come across, and the bloody, bloody mess players will likely create in a fit of button mashing rage when the game launches later this month. The trailer also takes a look at some of the stunning environments available for you to explore.

The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt launches physically and digitally on May 19. Digital copies if the game are set to unlock on May 19 at 1AM CET, which means those in the States can begin playing at 4PM PDT and 7PM EDT on May 18.

Join the Conversation

avatar
  Subscribe  
Notify of