E3-2016

This weekend marks the beginning of E3 2016 and this year it looks to be starting a little early with EA Games jumping the gun and kicking off the event on Sunday, followed by Betheada, then Day Zero begins. But when exactly can you watch the events? Here’s the full E3 2016 Live Stream Schedule.

Here are all of the times starting from Sunday, June 12, all the way through to Tuesday, June 14. Click on the names of the show to check out the live streams.

E3 2016: Sunday, June 12/13:

  • EA Games1PM PT / 4PM ET / 9PM BST / June 13, 8AM NZST / 6AM AEST
  • Bethesda7PM PT / 10PM ET / June 13, 3AM BST / 2PM NZST / 12PM AEST

E3 2016: Monday, June 13/14:

  • Microsoft:  9:30AM PT / 12:30PM ET / 5:30PM BST / June 14, 4:30AM NZST / 2:30AM AEST
  • PC Gaming Show11:30AM PT / 2:30PM ET / 19:30 BST / June 14, 6:30AM NZST / 04:30 AEST
  • Ubisoft1PM PT / 4PM ET / 9PM BST / June 14, 8AM NZST / 6AM AEST
  • Sony6PM PT / 9PM ET / June 14, 2AM BST / 1PM NZST / 11AM AEST

E3 2016: Tuesday, June 14/15:

  • Square Enix: 11:45AM PT / 2:45PM ET / 19:45 BST / June 15, 6:45AM NZST / 04:45 AEST

It’s also worth mentioning that throughout the entire event, and for the most part of next week, there’ll be a ton of other announcements from other developers and publishers, so keep an eye out for that one.

Nintendo is also forfeiting their usual Direct Broadcast and instead will be holding a Treehouse Event that’s set to last all day. Nintendo Treehouse: Live, begins on June 14th at 9AM PST / 12PM EST / 5PM BST and on June 15th 4AM NZST / 2AM AEST.

What are you most looking forward to at E3 2016? Why not let us know in the comments below!

Join the Conversation

avatar
  Subscribe  
Notify of