bioshock the collection

We’ve heard rumour after rumour, and now it’s finally here! Yesterday 2K Games accidentally launched the web page for BioShock: The Collection, only to quickly remove it, but now it’s officially here: BioShock: The Collection.

It’s probably isn’t worth writing up again as the various rumours and leaks have pretty much revealed every detail of the game already. Simply put, everything you’ve read about BioShock: The Collection is true.

Here’s some bullet points:

  • The Collection will include BioShock, BioShock 2, and BioShock: Infinite
  • The games will be remastered for current-gen systems
  • All of the games’ DLC will be bundled in The Collection
  • Multiplayer won’t be included in BioShock 2
  • BioShock: The Collection launches on September 13 for Xbox One, PlayStation 4, and PC

You can check out the game’s announcement trailer below, probably the only thing that wasn’t leaked ahead of today’s announcement.

Subscribe to n3rdabl3 on YouTube!

Join the Conversation

Notify of