SHARE
Call of Duty: World War 2 Officially Announced

Following leaks, Activision has today confirmed that Call of Duty: World War 2 is indeed the next game in the Call of Duty franchise.

Little information has been revealed for the game other than the official confirmation and the below Key Art for the game. The game is currently in development over at Sledgehammer Games, the developer behind the Advanced Warfare title from 2014.

The game is set to be officially revealed next week on April 26 during a live stream that’ll take place at 10AM Pacific / 1PM Eastern / 6PM UK time.



I wish we had more to say about the game, but unfortunately that’s all we’ve got. Tune in next week for more information.

Call of Duty: World War 2 Officially Announced

This page may contain affiliate links to online retail stores. To read more about this head here.