Subscribe to n3rdabl3 on YouTube!

This year for E3 we’ll be live streaming every press conference on our Twitch channel (www.twitch.tv/n3rdabl3). We’ll have a pre-show starting 45 minutes before each press conference and then a post-show to wrap up and react to the news. Watch along with us as we find out about the newest games and projects from the industry and chat along with us!

Here are the start times for out Pre-Shows!
June 10 – EA – 11:15 AM PST (7:15 PM BST)
June 11 – Xbox – 1:15 PM PST (9:15 PM BST)
June 11 – Bethesda – 8:15 PM PST (4:15 AM BST)
June 12 – Ubisoft – 12:15 PM PST (8:15 PM BST)
June 12 – Sony – 5:15 PM PST (1:15 AM BST)
June 13 – Nintendo – 8:15 AM PST (4:15 PM BST)

Join the Conversation

avatar
  Subscribe  
Notify of