Netflix has revealed that Season 4 of Black Mirror is on the way with a new teaser which reveals the series’ episode titles.

Charlie Brooker’s dystopian sci-fi series has taken some interesting twists and turns over the previous three seasons and it looks like there’s plenty more where that came from. Season 4 is set to include six episodes, the names of which you can see in the trailer below.

In addition, a teaser for each episode can also be seen, though it hardly gives anything away. The cast for the new series has also been confirmed and includes  Jesse Plemons (Fargo), Rosemarie Dewitt (La La Land), Andrea Riseborough (Birdman), Georgina Campbell (Broadchurch), Maxine Peake (The Theory Of Everything), and Douglas Hodge (The Night Manager).

Jodie Foster is also on board directing the first episode titled Crocodile.

Subscribe to n3rdabl3 on YouTube!

Black Mirror Season 4 is “coming soon” to Netflix.

Join the Conversation

Notify of