Nintendo Switch Logo

Nintendo has revealed 20 brand new indie games for the Nintendo Switch during their Summer Nindies Showcase yesterday, and there are some big surprises.

In the coming months a bunch of indie games will be coming to the Nintendo Switch including a brand new No More Heroes game, called No More Heroes: Travis Strikes Again, which is coming to the Nintendo Switch exclusively.

What’s more, a brand new Super Meat Boy game has also been revealed which, once again, will be coming exclusively to the Switch. A console version of Kentucky Route Zero has also been announced titled Kentucky Route Zero, TV Edition, and includes all five acts from the series.

Here’s the full list of 20 titles announced yesterday:

  • Super Meat Boy Forever (2018)
  • Shovel Knight: King of Cards (early 2018)
  • Mom Hid My Game! (late 2017)
  • Golf Story (September 2017)
  • Floor Kids (holiday 2017)
  • Wulver Blade (September 2017)
  • Poly Bridge (holiday 2017)
  • Kentucky Route Zero, TV Edition (early 2018)
  • Earth Atlantis (Fall)
  • Next Up Hero (early 2018)
  • SteamWorld Dig 2 (September 21st)
  • Mulaka (early 2018)
  • Yolo and the Celestial Elephants (October 12th)
  • Dragon: Marked For Death (Winter)
  • Battle Chef Brigade (holiday 2017)
  • Morphies Law (winter)
  • Sausage Sports Club (Fall)
  • Light Fingers (early 2018)
  • Nine Parchments (holiday 2017)
  • No More Heroes: Travis Strikes Again (2018)

And here’s a sizzle reel for the above titles.

Subscribe to n3rdabl3 on YouTube!

Join the Conversation

Notify of