WWE 2K18 Superstar Roster Updated

The next instalment of 2K Games’ WWE wrestling franchise, WWE 2K18 has had a few updates to its Launch roster.

The following Wrestlers have been announced by 2K as making an appearance, either in the base game, as a pre-order bonus, or DLC content.

Here’s the full list:

  • Seth Rollins (the games cover star)
  • Randy Orton
  • Brock Lesnar
  • Bray Wyatt
  • Dolph Ziggler
  • Sami Zayn
  • Dean Ambrose
  • Baron Corbin
  • Kalisto
  • Akira Tozawa
  • Sin Cara
  • Hideo Itami
  • Eric Young
  • Jinder Mahal
  • The Bushwhackers (Butch and Luke)
  • The Ascension (Connor and Viktor)
  • Cesaro
  • Sheamus
  • Karl Anderson
  • Luke Gallows
  • Nikki Cross
  • Alundra Blayze
  • Emma
  • Lita
  • Summer Rae
  • Paige
  • Brie Bella
  • Nikki Bella
  • The British Bulldog
  • Buddy Roberts
  • Diamond Dallas Page
  • The Big Boss Man
  • Mark Henry
  • Bam Bam Bigelow
  • Bret Hart
  • Dusty Rhodes
  • The Undertaker
  • Big Show
  • Andre the Giant
  • Kane
  • Kevin Nash (and Diesel)
  • Luke Harper
  • Erick Rowan
  • Sawyer Fulton
  • Alexander Wolfe
  • Killian Dain
  • Braun Strowman
  • Goldust

Available in the Collectors edition are

  • John Cena (from ECW One Night Stand)
  • John Cena (from Wrestlemania 26)
  • Batista
  • Rob Van Dam

And available as a Pre-Order bouns

  • Kurt Angle (from ECW)
  • Kurt Angle (from WWE)

WWE 2K18 is set for release October 18 on Xbox One and PlayStation 4, with players who purchase either WWE 2K18 Deluxe or Collector’s edition will receive access to the game October 13.

Join the Conversation

Notify of