SHARE
Destiny 2 to Go Down for Maintenance Again this Week

Another week, another round of scheduled maintenance for one of the hottest MMO’s right now. Destiny 2 servers will be going down again later today for another planned four hours.

Last week Bungie announced scheduled server maintenance for Destiny 2 which was set to last for just four hours, however it took over seven. Hopefully it doesn’t happen again this week when the game goes down for another four hours.

Maintenance begins today (September 18) at 7am PT / 10am EDT / 3pm BST / 4pm CET, and players won’t be able to login for four hours. Those still playing will have an hour until they’re kicked off fully. Servers are then set to come back online for 11am PT / 2pm EDT / 7pm BST / 8pm CET.

Here’s hoping that’s true. We don’t want another European Dead Zone situation, amirite…

Patch notes for the maintenance are set to arrive once work is complete.