E3 2018 is set to be the biggest E3 yet, according to almost everyone, so you’re probably planning ahead as to when you can catch the latest from this year’s hottest gaming event.

At E3 2018, EA Games looks to have plenty up their sleeves and they’re first out the gate taking the stage at the Los Angeles Conference Centre, but when exactly when is EA’s E3 2018 press conference and where can you watch it?

When is EA’s E3 2018 Press Conference?

EA Games is set to begin their press briefing at 11AM Pacific Time on Saturday, June 9. For those outside of LA that works out as 2PM Eastern Time, 7PM BST (UK time), and 4 AM AEST on Sunday, June 10.

This is an hour earlier than last year’s press conference which makes it a little easier for folk abroad to take in all they have to offer.

Where can I watch the EA’s E3 2018 Press Conference?

EA’s press conference will be live streamed over on the EA Games Twitch and YouTube accounts.

What will EA Announce at E3 2018?

EA have confirmed that it plans to show more on the next Battlefield title as well as their upcoming BioWare game, Anthem, as well as the latest games from EA Sports such as FIFA 19, NFL Madden, and more.

Where can I play EA’s E3 2018 line up?

Just like last year, EA will be inviting members of the public to EA Play which will be held in Hollyood from June 9 through to June 11. Fans hoping to get hands-on with EA’s latest announcements can buy tickets from the EA Play website.

Join the Conversation

avatar
  Subscribe  
Notify of