E3 2018: When is Microsoft’s Xbox Press Conference?

E3 2018 is set to take place at the Los Angeles Convention Centre from June 12 -14 however ahead of the main event Microsoft is set to hold their annual press conference.

Microsoft’s Xbox line up is pretty bare this year so all eyes are on the big green to bring something huge to the table, and that could certainly happen as the company have already said that E3 2018 will be their biggest yet. But when can we watch it?

When is Microsoft’s Xbox E3 2018 Press Conference?

Microsoft is set to hit the stage the day after EA on Sunday, June 10 at 1PM Pacific Time. For everyone else that’ll work out at 4PM Eastern Time, 9PM BST (UK Time) and on the following morning (June 11) at 6AM AEST.

Microsoft announced the news in a blog post revealing that they’ll also be hosting their event at the company’s own Microsoft Theatre. The event is also an hour later than last year.

Where can I watch Microsoft’s Xbox E3 2018 Press Conference?

Microsoft’s press conference will be live streamed over on the Xbox Twitch and YouTube accounts as well as via Mixer on the Xbox One.

What will Microsoft Announce at E3 2018?

Microsoft have been pretty quiet about what they’ll be showing off at the event. There’s a high chance we’ll see a new Forza Horizon title. There’s also word that Forza Horizon’s developer, Playground Games, is working on a new entry into the Fable series, so we could see something there, too.

Finally, we’re all hoping for a new Halo game, but what are the chances?

Where can I play Microsoft’s Xbox E3 2018 line up?

As Microsoft have moved their event over to the Microsoft Theatre, E3 2018 attendees will have to head on over there to check out what Microsoft has on offer this year. It’ll also be host to various Xbox FanFest activities.

Join the Conversation

avatar
  Subscribe  
Notify of