SHARE
E3 2018: When is Sony’s Press Conference

With E3 2018 labelled as the “biggest E3 yet” there’ll be plenty in store for gamers across the globe as some of the biggest publishers announce games that’ll be released over the next couple of years.

Sony have announced when they’ll be taking the stage at the Los Angeles Convention Centre and for those outside of LA, it’s going to be a pretty late occurrence.

When is Sony’s E3 2018 Press Conference?

Sony‘s Worldwide Studios chief Shawn Layden announced over on the Sony BlogCast that their presentation will take place at 6PM PT on Monday, June 11. For everyone else that works out at 9PM Eastern, 2AM UK Time on June 12, and 11AM AEST on June 12.

Where can I watch Sony’s E3 2018 Press Conference?

Sony will be live streaming their media briefing across the PlayStation Twitch and YouTube channels as well as http://live.playstation.com/.

What will Sony Announce at E3 2018?

During the BlogCast, Layden revealed that Sony’s event will be somewhat different than years past. The company will however be talking about their upcoming titles Death Stranding, Marvel’s Spider-Man, The Last of Us Part 2 and Ghost of Tsushima.

The way Layden was talking in the podcast however leads us to believe that Sony might not be holding their traditional live presence like before. Could this be a digital-only showcase?

Where can I play Sony’s E3 2018 line up?

Sony will be taking up half of the West Hall at the Los Angeles Convention Centre which means they’ll have plenty on show for players this time around.

To keep up to date with everything E3 2018, be sure to check out n3rdabl3’s E3 hub.

Join the Conversation

Be the First to Comment!

avatar
  Subscribe  
Notify of