E3 2018 is set to be host to some pretty exciting live and digital broadcasts from Saturday June 9, and Square Enix has announced that they’ll be one of them.

Square Enix have some pretty big titles in the works at the moment from Kingdom Hearts 3 to Final Fantasy 7 remake. At E3 2018 this year they’ll have a big presence but not with a live show.

When is Square Enix E3 2018 Press Conference?

Square Enix has announced that they’ll be holding a digital showcase in both English and Japanese at 10AM PT on June 11. This works out at 1PM Eastern, 6PM UK Time, and for those Aussie night owls, 3AM AEST on June 12.

Where can I watch Square Enix E3 2018 Press Conference?

Square Enix‘s press conference will be live streamed across a number of channels including their Twitch and YouTube accounts as well as via Mixer on the Xbox One, Twitter, and Facebook Live.

What will Square Enix Announce at E3 2018?

We currently know that Square Enix is working on Kingdom Hearts 3 and Final Fantasy 7 Remake, however recently it’s been revealed that things might not be going to plan for Final Fantasy 7.

That being said, we’re hopeful that we’ll see a release date for Kingdom Hearts 3. There’ll also be more for Shadow of the Tomb Raider which is set to launch later this year. There’s also word that they’ll have their action shooter, Left Alive, at the showcase.

Where can I play Square Enix E3 2018 line up?

Square Enix have themselves a nice section in the South Hall of the Los Angeles Convention Centre where attendees will likely be able to get hands on with their latest announcements.

Join the Conversation

avatar
  Subscribe  
Notify of