E3 2018: When is Ubisoft’s Press Conference

E3 2018 is being held at the Los Angeles Convention Centre on June 12-14 and will be host to some of this year’s biggest announcements.

Ubisoft were among the first companies to announce their presence at the event and with a jam packed roster of properties under their belt, including Beyond Good and Evil, their event will be an interesting one. But when can we watch it?

When is Ubisoft’s E3 2018 Press Conference?

Ubisoft announced details on their press conference a few weeks back. The company is set to take the stage on Monday, June 11 at 1PM PT, which works out as 4PM ET, 9PM UK Time, and 6AM AEST on Tuesday, June 12 for those down under.

Where can I watch Ubisoft’s E3 2018 Press Conference?

Ubisoft‘s press conference will be streamed across their main Twitch and YouTube channels.

What will Ubisoft Announce at E3 2018?

Ubisoft have pretty much revealed all of their cards for this years event. Chances are we’ll have more on Beyond Good and Evil 2, The Crew 2, and of course, The Division 2. We’ll likely also see some information on their latest games as service titles, For Honor and Rainbow Six Siege.

That’s not to say there won’t be a few surprises. We can likely expect to see another entry into the Just Dance series, and maybe even something for the Nintendo Switch?

Where can I play Ubisoft E3 2018 line up?

Like most of the companies at E3 2018, attendees will be able to get hands-on with the latest Ubisoft titles on the show floor. Ubisoft’s booth is located on the South Hall wedged between Square Enix and Bandai Namco.

Join the Conversation

avatar
  Subscribe  
Notify of