SHARE
n3rdabl3 Announces E3 2018 Live Stream Schedule

n3rdabl3 is set to once again cover E3 2018 in a monumental fashion. Just like last year, they’ll be holding live streams every day throughout the event offering pre and post-show coverage of each media briefing.

Kicking off the show at 10:45 am PST (6:45pm BST) over on their Twitch channel, the n3rdabl3 team will be discussing their thoughts on what Electronic Arts has up their sleeves. Following this they’ll be streaming the live media briefing offering commentary on what’s happening during the show. Afterwards, the team will host their post-show discussing everything that’s been revealed.

The full schedule can be found in the image above, however here’s a broken-down text version:

Electronic Arts – June 9

  • Pre-show: 10:45 am PST (6:45pm BST)
  • Live Stream: 11:00 am PST (7:00pm BST)
  • Post-show to follow.

Xbox – June 10

  • Pre-show: 12:45 pm PST (8:45pm BST)
  • Live Stream: 1:00 pm PST (9:00pm BST)
  • Post-show to follow.

Bethesda – June 10

  • Pre-show: 6:15 pm PST (2:15am BST)
  • Live Stream: 6:30 pm PST (2:30am BST – June 11)
  • Post-show to follow.

Square Enix Digital Showcase – June 11

  • Pre-show: 9:45 am PST (5:45pm BST)
  • Live Stream: 10:00 am PST (6:00pm BST)
  • Post-show to follow.

Ubisoft – June 11

  • Pre-show: 12:45 pm PST (8:45pm BST)
  • Live Stream: 1:00 pm PST (9:00pm BST)
  • Post-show to follow.

PlayStation – June 11

  • Pre-show: 5:45pm PST (1:45am BST)
  • Live Stream: 6:00 pm PST (2:00am BST – June 12)
  • Post-show to follow.

Nintendo Showcase – June 12

  • Pre-show: 8:45am PST (4:45pm BST)
  • Live Stream: 9:00 am PST (5:00pm BST)
  • Post-show to follow.

As well as the live show, n3rdabl3 will be offering extensive coverage of the entire event which will be available on the website. There’s also a handy E3 2018 hub which will be host to all of the news, features, interviews, and much more.

For the first time, n3rdabl3 will also be at E3 2018. They have plenty of meetings booked and will be bringing you content live from the show floor via Twitter and Facebook, as well as through interviews and other written and video coverage that’ll be found both on the site and on their YouTube channel over the coming days.

So be sure to stick with n3rdabl3 for everything E3 2018.

Subscribe to our channel!

Join the Conversation

avatar
  Subscribe  
Notify of