SHARE
The Awesome Adventures of Captain Spirit Release Timings Revealed

Square Enix has revealed the release times for their upcoming Life is Strange adventure, The Awesome Adventures of Captain Spirit, and for some, it’ll come a day early.

Announced at E3, The Awesome Adventures of Captain Spirit is a completely free standalone title set in the Life is Strange universe. The game focuses on a 10-year-old boy named Chris who lives with his father and has an incredibly active imagination.

While the developers DONTNOD Entertainment and Square Enix have said that this is not Life is Strange 2, there are many hints in Captain Spirit as to what we can expect from the upcoming title.

Below is the release timings for The Awesome Adventures of Captain Spirit, and as you can see, it’ll be launching on June 25 as early as 9:00 PDT, 12:00 EDT, and 17:00 BST.

Join the Conversation

avatar
  Subscribe  
Notify of