Dark Souls Remastered will be running a host of Network tests this weekend, Bandai Namco has announced.

those awaiting the release of Dark Souls Remastered on the Nintendo Switch can get their first taste of the title ahead of its October release in 3 Network Tests. The first test is scheduled for September 21, 10 am PDT / 1 pm EDT / 6 pm BST and wraps up later that day at 2 pm PDT / 5 pm EDT / 10 pm BST.

Two more tests are scheduled for September 22 and 23. These tests will follow the same time frame as the first. Dark Souls Remastered will run at 1080p at 30fps when docked and at 720p and 30fps when in handheld mode on the Switch. The title will not support cross-play multiplayer.

Dark Souls Remastered is set to land on Nintendo Switch October 19.

Join the Conversation

avatar
  Subscribe  
Notify of