Microsoft has been teasing some of the details of its upcoming Xbox X018 event which is set to take place on November 10 in Mexico City.

On November 10 Microsoft’s X018 event is set to unveil what’s in store for Xbox over the coming months and Microsoft has been putting work into teasing the event. Over on the official Xbox Twitter account, it’s been revealed that this year will be host to “the biggest XboxInside” ever.

This message is also reflected over on the main X018 website:

“Join us for X018, a global celebration of all things Xbox. X018 is for Xbox fans, where people can watch online for news, first looks, and surprises on the largest live Inside Xbox episode ever,” reads Xbox’s site. “Stay tuned on Mixer throughout the weekend for additional news. Coverage streams on Mixer from November 10-11, 2018; Inside Xbox runs 3:00pm–5:00pm DF/CT on Saturday.”

If that wasn’t all, the Xbox Twitter account has also teased some of the announcements we can expect from the event including “BIG” PUBG news, information on the upcoming Forge expansion for Shadow of the Tomb Raider, as well as updates for State of Decay, among others.

X018 is set to take place on November 10 at 3PM CT, which is 1PM PST 4PM EST, and 9PM UK (GMT). The event will be live streamed on Mixer, as well as YouTube and Twitch.

Join the Conversation

avatar
  Subscribe  
Notify of