Bandai Namco has announced that several Jump Force Open Beta sessions will be coming on Xbox One and PS4 from January 18.

The open beta will take place across four, three-hour sessions beginning January 18 where players will be able to get hands-on with the game and play with a handful of characters on five playable stages including Hong Kong, Matterhorn, Mexico, Namek, and New York.

As for playable characters, there’ll be seventeen to choose from including those from Dragon Ball, One Piece, Naruto, and more. A trailer has also been released for the Open Beta showing some of the characters in action:

Subscribe to n3rdabl3 on YouTube!

Playable characters in the Jump Force Open Beta:

  • Blackbeard
  • Frieza
  • Goku
  • Gon
  • Himura Kenshin (aka Kenshin Himura)
  • Hisoka
  • Ichigo Kurosaki
  • Kenshiro
  • Luffy
  • Naruto
  • Roronoa Zoro
  • Rukia Kuchiki
  • Sasuke
  • Seiya (Pegasus)
  • Toguro (Younger)
  • Vegeta
  • Yusuke Urameshi

When are the Jump Force Open Beta Sessions:

Session 1 – January 18

  • 4-7am PT
  • 7-10am ET
  • 12-3pm UK

Session 2 – January 18

  • 9pm – 12am PT
  • 12-3am ET (Jan. 19)
  • 5-8am UK (Jan. 19)

Session 3 – January 19

  • 8-11am PT
  • 11am-2pm ET
  • 1pm-4pm UK

Session 4 – January 20

  • 12-3pm PT
  • 3-6pm ET
  • 8-11pm UK

Join the Conversation

avatar
  Subscribe  
Notify of