Gearbox Software has today released a teaser trailer ahead of their PAX East panel this weekend which teases a new Borderlands title.

Over the past couple of weeks, Gearbox has been teasing players with what’s in store for their PAX East panel. First, we think Borderlands 3 is set to be announced, as well as a Borderlands re-release for Switch. There’s also some potential news for We Happy Few, and finally a potential Duke Nukem revival.

Now, we have more solid confirmation that something Borderlands this way comes in the form of a teaser trailer titled “Mask of Mayhem” this trailer, uploaded to Borderlands’ YouTube channel and has Borderlands in the title, pretty much confirms a new Borderlands is coming, right?

Anyway, Gearbox Software is set to hold a live stream tomorrow, March 28, at 11:00 AM Pacific / 14:00 PM Eastern / 18:00 PM GMT / 19:00 PM CET, where we’re expected to hear more.

Subscribe to n3rdabl3 on YouTube!

Join the Conversation

avatar
  Subscribe  
Notify of