Star Wars Jedi: Fallen Order Teaser Image

Respawn Entertainment has released a teaser image for Star Wars Jedi: Fallen Order ahead of the full unveil coming this Saturday, April 13.

This weekend sees the annual Star Wars Celebration in Chicago where we will likely see a whole bunch of Star Wars-related announcements. One of those things will be the full unveiling of Respawn’s¬†Fallen Order.

Along with the announcement, EA Star Wars’ official Twitter account released a brand new image to build hype. The animated image shows a Lightsaber with the words “Don’t Stand Out”. This is likely relating to the game’s main character who is an escaped Padawan. The Lightsaber itself also looks a little haggard.

While details are pretty thin on Star Wars Jedi: Fallen Order but hopefully all will be revealed this weekend.

The livestream will take place this Saturday, April 13, at 11:30 AM PT, 2:30 PM ET, and 7:30 PM BST over on EA Star Wars’ Twitch account.

Join the Conversation

avatar
  Subscribe  
Notify of