According to Serebii, there will be a livestream for the recently announced mobile game Pokémon Masters this Thursday, June 27.

At this time, there have not really been any hints at what we could be learning about during the livestream, only that we will be getting some new information about the upcoming mobile game.

What we do know is that DeNa is developing the game, and it will be bringing back all of the movers and shakers of previous Pokémon games, such as past gym leaders and Pokémon League champions. We also know that the game will be available for iOS and Android later this year, though there has been no specific date attached to Pokémon Masters yet.

The livestream will be hosted on YouTube and will only last about eight minutes. It is scheduled to begin at 6 AM PST, which is 9 AM EST, 2 PM BST and 10 PM JST. The placeholder video for the stream is already up on YouTube, which you can check out below for a countdown to the stream.

Subscribe to n3rdabl3 on YouTube!

Join the Conversation

avatar
  Subscribe  
Notify of