E3 2018

Company Conference Time
Saturday, June 9
Electronic Arts 11AM PT // 2PM ET // 7PM BST // 4 AM AEST (6/10)
Sunday, June 10
Microsoft 1PM PT // 4PM ET // 9PM BST // 6AM AEST (6/11)
Bethesda 6:30PM PT // 9:30PM ET // 2:30 AM BST (6/11) // 11:30 AM AEST (6/11)
Monday, June 11
Square Enix (Digital) 10AM PT// 1PM ET // 6PM BST // 3AM AEST (6/12)
Ubisoft 1PM PT// 4PM ET // 9PM BST // 6AM AEST (6/12)
PC Gaming Show 3PM PT// 6PM ET // 11PM BST // 8AM AEST (6/12)
Sony 6PM PT// 9PM ET // 2AM (6/12) BST // 11AM AEST (6/12)
Tuesday, June 12
Nintendo 9AM PT// 12PM PT // 5PM BST // 2AM AEST (6/13)

Features

E3 2018 - n3rdabl3

E3 2018: Another Sight First Impressions

Another Sight is a surreal fantasy game from Lunar Great Studios in which you play as Kit (Katherine) exploring the Victorian underworld of London. The game world is inspired by Neil Gaiman’s Mystical Neverwhere, an influence which comes out in the art style as much as the setting.
E3 2018 - n3rdabl3

E3 2018: Just Cause 4 – What’s New?

In Just Cause 4 players will take up the mantle of series protagonist, Rico Rodriguez, once again. This time Rico is heading to Solis,...
E3 2018 - n3rdabl3

E3 2018: Pokémon: Let’s Go Pikachu / Eevee First Impression

Pokémon: Let’s Go Eevee and Pokémon: Let’s Go Pikachu takes the game back to where it all began, but with a big twist – this is the Pokémon adventure you should have had the first time around. At least that’s what it feels like when playing Pokémon: Let’s Go, the first Pokémon RPG to make it onto the Switch and a retelling of the events of Pokémon Yellow.

Latest Stories

E3 2018 - n3rdabl3

Interview: Alexander Mishulin on Pathfinder: Kingmaker

At E3 2018 we sat down with Pathfinder: Kingmaker’s Creative Director Alexander Mishulin to hear (and see) what fans and supporters will get to...
E3 2018 - n3rdabl3

E3 2018: Total War: Three Kingdoms will Feature Mandatory ‘Duels’

In Spring 2019 (it’s closer than you think guys) Total War: Three Kingdoms will be released. The next major game in the Total War series will be known by the hallmarks of the previous games: a mix of statecraft, real time tactical battles, and that "one-more-game" feeling.
E3 2018 - n3rdabl3

E3 2018: What’s New in Overcooked 2?

Overcooked 2, sequel to the chaotically fun co-op game that took people (and parties) by storm, is coming to Xbox One, PS4, Nintendo Switch...
E3 2018 - n3rdabl3

E3 2018: Hands on with Semblance

Semblance is a puzzle platformer that is fondly referred to as “The first true puzzle platformer,” and it’s easy to understand why. Semblance is...
E3 2018 - n3rdabl3

E3 2018: Warhammer 40K Mechanicus Features an Incredible Amount of Customisation

Warhammer 40K has a deep and extensive lore with a huge number of games across all kinds of genres dedicated to it. Mechanicus is one of the latest entries into the 40K universe which sees the player take control of the Adeptus Mechanicus. Warhammer 40K Mechanicus is a turn-based tactical RPG approaching the beta stage after 2 years of development, and the progress so far is staggering.
E3 2018 - n3rdabl3

E3 2018: Hands-on with Shadow of the Tomb Raider

At E3 I got a chance to play and see a presentation of Shadow of the Tomb Raider, which is one of my most...
E3 2018 - n3rdabl3

E3 2018: Hands-on with Call of Duty: Black Ops 4

There’s no better feeling that when a game surprises you - and that’s exactly how I felt after playing the demo of Call of Duty: Black Ops 4 at E3 this year.
E3 2018 - n3rdabl3

E3 2018: Hands on with Soulcalibur 6

The queue for Soulcalibur 6 ar E3 2018 was an interesting experience for two reasons. The first being how startlingly short it was, and the...
E3 2018 - n3rdabl3

E3 2018: We Happy Few Hands-on Impressions

We Happy Few has been in Early Access for almost two year on Windows now. Those that have played through the short amount that is already available could be forgiven for losing excitement in a game that has seemingly taken an inordinate amount of time to put together. But those people would be wrong.