E3 2018

Company Conference Time
Saturday, June 8
EA Play 9:30AM PT // 12:30 PM ET // 5:30 PM BST // 2:30 AM AEST (6/9)
Sunday, June 9
Microsoft 1PM PT // 4PM ET // 9PM BST // 6 AM AEST (6/10)
Bethesda 5:30PM PT // 8:30PM ET // 1:30AM BST (6/10) // 10:30AM AEST (6/10)
Devolver Digital 7PM PT // 10PM ET // 3AM BST (6/10) // 12PM AEST (6/10)
Monday, June 10
PC Gaming Show 10AM PT // 1PM ET // 6PM BST // 3AM AEST (6/11)
Ubisoft 1PM PT // 4PM ET // 9PM BST // 6AM AEST (6/11)
Square Enix 6PM PT // 9PM ET // 2AM BST // 11AM AEST (6/11)
Tuesday, June 11
Nintendo 9AM PT// 12PM PT // 5PM BST // 2AM AEST (6/13)

Features

E3 2019: Angela’s Top Picks

Ah, yet another E3 has come and gone, and everyone has a lot of feelings about what we've seen, n3rdabl3 staff included. So what...

E3 2019: Nintendo Preview and Predictions

It's finally time for the last preview article before we start our live coverage of E3 2019. It's an exciting time. E3 always finds...

E3 2019: Ubisoft Preview and Predictions

We move on from Bethesda's heavy metal night with Doom Eternal and move on to the more poppy and fun Ubisoft conference. You know,...

Latest Stories

E3 2019 Attendence Down on 2018

E3 2019 has come to a close, and it seems that the show didn't quite draw as well as last year's record-breaking show. Lacking the...
Pokémon Sword and Pokémon Shield Logo on Black Background

E3 2019: Nintendo Confirms No National Dex for Pokémon Sword & Shield

During their Nintendo Treehouse presentation, Nintendo has revealed that the National Pokédex won't be present in the upcoming Pokémon Sword & Shield. Not only that,...

E3 2019: No Plans for Gears 5 Battle Royal

Originality is having its day once again, as Gears 5 will not include a Battle Royal variant upon launch, to allow the developers to focus...

E3 2019: Next Super Smash Bros. Ultimate DLC Fighters Unveiled

During Nintendo's E3 2019 Direct broadcast, the company announced the next two DLC characters coming to Super Smash Bros. Ultimate. What an E3 for Smash...

E3 2019: Fire Emblem: Three Houses Gets New Trailer

Ahead of its launch on July 26, Nintendo has shown off a new trailer for Fire Emblem: Three Houses during its E3 2019 Direct....

E3 2019: Black Desert is Coming to PlayStation 4

During the second annual Into The Abyss event at E3 2019, Pearl Abyss revealed that their open world MMORPG, Black Desert is coming to PlayStation...

E3 2019: Dark Crystal Tie-In Tactics Game Announced for Switch

As if fans of the Dark Crystal film weren't already pumped for the new Netflix film, now there is a new, tie-in, tactics game...

E3 2019: Panzer Dragoon Announcement

During Nintendo's Direct conference at this year's E3, a new trailer was shown debuting the first remake in a series of Sega games, Panzer...
witcher

E3 2019: The Witcher 3 Coming to Nintendo Switch

Well, fortunately, some rumors actually do come true. A couple of months ago we reported on one regarding CD Projekt Red's RPG masterpiece The...